NMLS Listing

Last updated: June 7, 2022 7:15 pm

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Email Address
1973714 Addington Mindi maddington@liberty.financial
1292244 Ahmetovic Alen aahmetovic@liberty.financial
1239338 Altmeyer Cambry Skye caltmeyer@etfcu.org
63005 Alvey Bradley Keith balvey@liberty.financial
1254231 Anderson Christopher P canderson@liberty.financial
174020 Anderson Mary Therese tanderson@liberty.financial
2240394 Angermeier Erin eangermeier@etfcu.org
167685 Armstrong Bobby Dwayne barmstrong@liberty.financial
2000968 Ayala Analilia Vasquez aayala@liberty.financial
488906 Ballard Lindsay Ann lballard@liberty.financial
13291 Barnhill Cynthia Noreen cbarnhill@etfcu.org
508038 Beehan Brendan Hill bbeehan@liberty.financial
772875 Beehan Nicholas Glennon nbeehan@liberty.financial
1603581 Beehan Paige Dowling pbeehan@liberty.financial
62921 Berry Steven Patrick sberry@liberty.financial
2000865 Brackin Caleb Andrew cbrackin@liberty.financial
1505286 Brothers Mitchell Andrew mbrothers@etfcu.org
1581864 Buchanon MIchael O mbuchanon@liberty.financial
1639924 Carnahan Maverick Scott mcarnahan@etfcu.org
1444040 Caudill Jennifer K jcaudill@etfcu.org
1780468 Circo Scott Alan scirco@liberty.financial
1972562 Collins Jane Elizabeth janec@etfcu.org
1901151 Cooper C Fairly fcooper@liberty.financial
162649 Cranmer James Patrick pcranmer@liberty.financial
168614 Cranmer Kathy Lynn kcranmer@liberty.financial
1955197 Craven Stephen W wcraven@etfcu.org
187959 Cunningham Debra Joyce dcunningham@liberty.financial
1131147 Daugherty Jared E jdaugherty@liberty.financial
58573 Dentinger Steven M sdentinger@liberty.financial
870116 Doutaz Kyle kdoutaz@liberty.financial
65919 Drane Amy Carol adrane@liberty.financial
218857 Ecker Jesse Root jecker@liberty.financial
1623490 Ewing Brookelynn bewing@liberty.financial
453634 Feige John David jfeige@liberty.financial
2155340 FERGUSON SAMANTHA L sferguson@liberty.financial
39198 Fischer Travis Jonathan tfischer@etfcu.org
148121 Fisher Matthew Charles mfisher@liberty.financial
756783 Fortson Carla R cfortson@etfcu.org
319417 George Bradley Clay bgeorge@liberty.financial
502856 Gordon Cammara cgordon@etfcu.org
1132394 Groves Matthew Alexander mgroves@liberty.financial
2311736 HALL LEAH M lhall@etfcu.org
1634704 Hankins Nicole nhankins@etfcu.org
1998884 Hayes Ashley N ahayes@liberty.financial
1604419 Haynes Brandon Michael bhaynes@liberty.financial
1869884 Herrenbruck Jennifer jgaribaldi@etfcu.org
2026404 Hillenbrand Kendall khillenbrand@etfcu.org
1002077 Hodges Michelle Dawn mfaith@etfcu.org
85816 Howard Pamela Whitehead phoward@liberty.financial
271132 Huebner Craig S chuebner@etfcu.org
2049171 Immel Natalie M nimmel@etfcu.org
34403 Inwright Kevin Kinwright@liberty.financial
1132393 Iverson Jordan Mark jiverson@liberty.financial
1942273 Jenkins Tyler D tjenkins@liberty.financial
398178 KIRK KEVIN ANDREW kkirk@etfcu.org
1129560 Kiser Stephanie skisersmith@liberty.financial
2033352 Kusturica Vedran vkusturica@liberty.financial
184281 Lawson George Murray glawson@liberty.financial
66661 Leslie Jonathan Andrew jleslie@liberty.financial
439093 Ligon Shasta Anne-Marie sligon@etfcu.org
904556 Maier Annette Marie amaier@etfcu.org
2367070 Mangold Elizabeth Ann lmangold@etfcu.org
1673480 Mattingly Gina L gmattingly@etfcu.org
703897 McIntyre Karyn E kmcintyre@etfcu.org
1644225 Mhaka Tatenda tmhaka@etfcu.org
487883 Miles Andrew amiles@etfcu.org
1009890 Mistelske Dustin B dmistelske@liberty.financial
2004371 Monceaux Allison Marie amonceaux@liberty.financial
502333 Montgomery Heather R hmontgomery@liberty.financial
2062704 Moss Hailey D hdmoss@etfcu.org
2025009 Murphy Kayla Nicole kmurphy@liberty.financial
823240 OLBRICHT KIMBERLY ANN kolbricht@liberty.financial
439440 Papenmeier Mary B mpapenmeier@etfcu.org
2028259 Pinkston Alyssa Corin apinkston@etfcu.org
1016635 Pennington Kerrie S kpennington@etfcu.org
1978629 Priest Ashlynn Nicole apriest@liberty.financial
1088552 Ramsey-Lindsay Kristy M. klindsay@etfcu.org
95065 Renick David Ryan drenick@liberty.financial
1214736 Rhodaback Amanda arhodaback@etfcu.org
1387021 Rickert Jessica Lynn jrickert@liberty.financial
2059060 Rightmyer Monica mrightmyer@liberty.financial
994460 Roberts Brittany Michelle broberts@liberty.financial
1134268 Roberts Carmen Ann croberts@liberty.financial
39163 Robertson Gerald Paul jrobertson@liberty.financiial
22049 Rose Travis Lee trose@liberty.financial
1673809 Rustin Katie krustin@etfcu.org
1951644 Saunders Cynthia May csaunders@liberty.financial
462352 Schmitt Erin Michelle eschmitt@etfcu.org
703899 Seib Shecari Lynn sseib@etfcu.org
1778959 Shaver Destinee Deanna dshaver@liberty.financial
488907 Shively Terra Lynn tshively@liberty.financial
2113009 Smith Brooke Marie bsmith@etfcu.org
402227 Sook Bruce T bsook@liberty.financial
785071 Spears Melinda D mspears@liberty.financial
488926 Stanley Jamie L jstanley@liberty.financial
1225481 Strawn Aaron McRay astrawn@liberty.financial
64124 Summers Tim W tsummers@liberty.financial
133450 Tachias Gregory Adam gtachias@liberty.financial
1975237 Talbott Erica etalbott@liberty.financial
1410187 Taucher Adam Bethel ataucher@liberty.financial
1606618 Thompson Kyle Maurice kthompson@liberty.financial
1289001 Topiwala Sonny M stopiwala@liberty.financial
18427 Trapp Anthony Michael atrapp@liberty.financial
2118872 Trexler Truman Deane ttrexler@liberty.financial
1202879 Vincent Carl Kim cvincent@etfcu.org
1277378 Wagner Arin Denise awagner@etfcu.org
138718 Wagner Chris L cwagner@liberty.financial
1065304 Wagner Cory Aaron cawagner@liberty.financial
2315011 Watts Kyle James kwatts@etfcu.org
1395803 Weaver Tyler Hill tweaver@etfcu.org
703895 Wesselman Chad W cwesselman@etfcu.org
204806 Williams Ross M rwilliams@liberty.financial
987148 Williamson Judy A jwilliamson@etfcu.org
1425033 Wilson Matthew Howard mwilson@liberty.financial
1429385 Witshork Jaycee Kendall jwitshork@etfcu.org
144213 Wolff Jeffrey William jwolff@liberty.financial
1002076 Woodring Melissa M mwoodring@etfcu.org
1793557 Worthington Mallory Jewell Ann mhays@liberty.financial
1026741 Yewell Chelsea Lea cyewell@liberty.financial
710078 York Angela Dawn ayork@liberty.financial