NMLS Listing

Last updated: June 8, 2021 3:01 pm

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Individual Email
1973714 Addington Mindi maddington@liberty.financial
63005 Alvey Bradley Keith balvey@liberty.financial
1254231 Anderson Christopher P canderson@liberty.financial
174020 Anderson Mary Therese tanderson@liberty.financial
167685 Armstrong Bobby Dwayne barmstrong@liberty.financial
2000968 Ayala Analilia Vasquez aayala@liberty.financial
488906 Ballard Lindsay Ann lballard@liberty.financial
291232 Baugh John David jbaugh@liberty.financial
2054537 Bayer Sarah Elizabeth sbayer@liberty.financial
772875 Beehan Nicholas Glennon nbeehan@liberty.financial
1603581 Beehan Paige Dowling pbeehan@liberty.financial
62921 Berry Steven Patrick sberry@liberty.financial
2000865 Brackin Caleb Andrew cbrackin@liberty.financial
1505286 Brothers Mitchell Andrew mbrothers@etfcu.org
1581864 Buchanon MIchael O mbuchanon@liberty.financial
1639924 Carnahan Maverick Scott mcarnahan@etfcu.org
75775 Carr Trampis Ray tcarr@liberty.financial
1444040 Caudill Jennifer K jcaudill@etfcu.org
1780468 Circo Scott Alan scirco@liberty.financial
1972562 Collins Jane Elizabeth janec@etfcu.org
1901151 Cooper C Fairly fcooper@liberty.financial
162649 Cranmer James Patrick pcranmer@liberty.financial
168614 Cranmer Kathy Lynn kcranmer@liberty.financial
1955197 Craven Stephen W wcraven@etfcu.org
187959 Cunningham Debra Joyce dcunningham@liberty.financial
2061789 DeLong David Helmerick ddelong@etfcu.org
58573 Dentinger Steven M sdentinger@liberty.financial
787184 Deputy Kendra kdeputy@etfcu.org
111287 Dobbyn Jan Lynette jdobbyn@etfcu.org
870116 Doutaz Kyle kdoutaz@liberty.financial
42199 Dow Andrew Erik adow@liberty.financial
65919 Drane Amy Carol adrane@liberty.financial
218857 Ecker Jesse Root jecker@liberty.financial
1623490 Ewing Brookelynn bewing@liberty.financial
1693969 Figgins Mary L mfiggins@etfcu.org
148121 Fisher Matthew Charles mfisher@liberty.financial
756783 Fortson Carla R cfortson@etfcu.org
1869884 Garibaldi Jennifer jgaribaldi@etfcu.org
319417 George Bradley Clay bgeorge@liberty.financial
502856 Gordon Cammara cgordon@etfcu.org
1132394 Groves Matthew Alexander mgroves@liberty.financial
1604419 Haynes Brandon Michael bhaynes@liberty.financial
1002077 Hodges Michelle Dawn mfaith@etfcu.org
21185 Hodges Gerald Brett jhodges@liberty.financial
2046385 Holland Tracey Hunt tholland@liberty.financial
22044 Hourigan Robert M rhourigan@liberty.financial
85816 Howard Pamela Whitehead phoward@liberty.financial
1162065 Hunsaker Melissa Anne mhunsaker@liberty.financial
2049171 Immel Natalie M nimmel@etfcu.org
34403 Inwright Kevin Kinwright@liberty.financial
1132393 Iverson Jordan Mark jiverson@liberty.financial
1942273 Jenkins Tyler D tjenkins@liberty.financial
2070760 Jolly Jennie L. jjolly@etfcu.org
2123556 Kelly Ashley akelly@etfcu.org
398178 KIRK KEVIN ANDREW kkirk@etfcu.org
1129560 Kiser Stephanie skisersmith@liberty.financial
2033352 Kusturica Vedran vkusturica@liberty.financial
184281 Lawson George Murray glawson@liberty.financial
66661 Leslie Jonathan Andrew jleslie@liberty.financial
439093 Ligon Shasta Anne-Marie sligon@etfcu.org
904556 Maier Annette Marie amaier@etfcu.org
703900 Marsh Angela S amarsh@etfcu.org
2036820 Mason Kaleb Allen kmason@etfcu.org
1673480 Mattingly Gina L gmattingly@etfcu.org
703897 McIntyre Karyn E kmcintyre@etfcu.org
1644225 Mhaka Tatenda tmhaka@etfcu.org
487883 Miles Andrew amiles@etfcu.org
1918433 Miranda-Reyes Coralys cmiranda-reyes@etfcu.org
1009890 Mistelske Dustin B dmistelske@liberty.financial
2004371 Monceaux Allison Marie amonceaux@liberty.financial
502333 Montgomery Heather R hmontgomery@liberty.financial
2062704 Moss Hailey D hdmoss@etfcu.org
2062713 Murphey Jacob jmurphey@etfcu.org
2025009 Murphy Kayla Nicole kmurphy@liberty.financial
823240 OLBRICHT KIMBERLY ANN kolbricht@liberty.financial
439440 Papenmeier Mary B mpapenmeier@etfcu.org
854516 Peach Christopher David cpeach@liberty.financial
2028259 Pinkston Alyssa Corin apinkston@etfcu.org
1978629 Priest Ashlynn Nicole apriest@etfcu.org
1088552 Ramsey-Lindsay Kristy M. klindsay@etfcu.org
1387021 Rickert Jessica Lynn jrickert@liberty.financial
2059060 Rightmyer Monica mrightmyer@liberty.financial
994460 Roberts Brittany Michelle broberts@liberty.financial
1134268 Roberts Carmen Ann croberts@liberty.financial
22049 Rose Travis Lee trose@liberty.financial
1673809 Rustin Katie krustin@etfcu.org
1951644 Saunders Cynthia May csaunders@liberty.financial
462352 Schmitt Erin Michelle eschmitt@etfcu.org
439491 Scott Sherri L sscott@etfcu.org
1585797 Seabrook Paul Warren pseabrook@liberty.financial
703899 Seib Shecari Lynn sseib@etfcu.org
1778959 Shaver Destinee Deanna dshaver@liberty.financial
2113009 Smith Brooke Marie bsmith@etfcu.org
402227 Sook Bruce T bsook@liberty.financial
1023408 Sorensen Anastasia Noel ssorensen@etfcu.org
785071 Spears Melinda D mspears@liberty.financial
488926 Stanley Jamie L jstanley@liberty.financial
2026404 Stroud Kendall kstroud@etfcu.org
64124 Summers Tim W tsummers@liberty.financial
133450 Tachias Gregory Adam gtachias@liberty.financial
1975237 Talbott Erica etalbott@liberty.financial
1410187 Taucher Adam Bethel ataucher@liberty.financial
1606618 Thompson Kyle Maurice kthompson@liberty.financial
1289001 Topiwala Sonny M stopiwala@liberty.financial
18427 Trapp Anthony Michael atrapp@liberty.financial
2118872 Trexler Truman Deane ttrexler@liberty.financial
1202879 Vincent Carl Kim cvincent@etfcu.org
138718 Wagner Chris L cwagner@liberty.financial
1065304 Wagner Cory Aaron cawagner@liberty.financial
1277378 Wagner Arin Denise awagner@etfcu.org
387344 Walker Benjamin Newton bwalker@liberty.financial
1395803 Weaver Tyler Hill tweaver@etfcu.org
703895 Wesselman Chad W cwesselman@evv-etfcu.org
987148 Williamson Judy A jwilliamson@etfcu.org
144213 Wolff Jeffrey William jwolff@liberty.financial
1002076 Woodring Melissa M mwoodring@etfcu.org
1793557 Worthington Mallory Jewell Ann mhays@liberty.financial
1026741 Yewell Chelsea Lea cyewell@liberty.financial
710078 York Angela Dawn ayork@liberty.financial
1996000 Young Adison Loraine ayoung@etfcu.org
4341 Young Kenneth kyoung@liberty.financial