NMLS Listing

Last updated: December 6, 2017 3:49 pm

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Suffix Email Address
1220101 Althoff Kurt Raymond kurt.althoff@firstliberty.net
1673480 Baehl Gina L gbaehl@etfcu.org
1606606 Ball Moranda Evette moranda.ball@firstliberty.net
488906 Ballard Lindsay Ann lindsay.ballard@firstliberty.net
772875 Beehan Nicholas Glennon III nicholas.beehan@firstliberty.net
1603581 Beehan Paige Dowling paige.beehan@firstliberty.net
62921 Berry Steven Patrick steve.berry@firstliberty.net
68721 Blake Robert Lee baycitysouth1@hotmail.com
1314437 Blythe Carolyn carolyn.blythe@firstliberty.net
960596 Bonenberger Laurel L lbonenberger@etfcu.org
662590 Boswell Joseph Wayne jboswell@etfcu.org
1272693 Bowers Kari A kbowers@etfcu.org
1452942 Bretz James J jbretz@etfcu.org
703902 Brinker Bev Ann bbrinker@etfcu.org
1382297 Brooks Ashley Nicole ashley.brooks@firstliberty.net
1490343 Bruck Emily Samantha emily.bruck@firstliberty.net
1581864 Buchanon MIchael O stephanie.hays@firstliberty.net
57998 Cason Patrick W pat.cason@firstliberty.net
1444040 Caudill Jennifer K jcaudill@etfcu.org
1000718 Chen William will.chen@firstliberty.net
1008014 Clark Zaida zclark@etfcu.org
112195 Clayton Michael Lee michael.clayton@firstliberty.net
409170 Creely Brian David brian.creely@firstliberty.net
875131 Cummins Patricia Ruth pcummins@etfcu.org
187959 Cunningham Debra Joyce debra.cunningham@firstliberty.net
488912 Dant Seth E sdant@etfcu.org
960598 Davis Jennifer B jdavis@etfcu.org
18419 Day Harry Andrew III. andrew.day@firstliberty.net
1490342 Denton Jennifer Marie jennifer.denton@firstliberty.net
62851 Dornbush Linda K linda.dornbush@firstliberty.net
870116 Doutaz Kyle kyle.doutaz@firstliberty.net
42199 Dow Andrew Erik andrew.dow@firstliberty.net
65919 Drane Amy Carol amy.drane@firstliberty.net
218857 Ecker Jesse Root Jr jesse.ecker@firstliberty.net
61861 Edsell Jennifer Marie jennifer.edsell@firstliberty.net
974139 Fenwick Laura Jane Laura.Fenwick@firstliberty.net
541274 Fields Gary Edward gfields@etfcu.org
1693969 Figgins Mary m.figgins@etfcu.org
756783 Fortson Carla R cfortson@etfcu.org
319417 George Bradley Clay Mr. bradley.george@firstliberty.net
17699 Glass William Everett will.glass@firstliberty.net
1026121 Goff Michael Graham graham.goff@firstliberty.net
1445717 Hardcastle Christopher Todd chris.hardcastle@firstliberty.net
1223237 Harris Deborah Nan deborah.kelly@firstliberty.net
17792 Harris Sara Lynn sara.harris@firstliberty.net
875358 Hausman Teri L teritball@yahoo.com
1604419 Haynes Brandon Michael brandon.haynes@firstliberty.net
106155 Hensley Michelle Meyrose michelle.hensley@firstliberty.net
48984 Hicks Lacie Shane Miss laciehicks@yahoo.com
1002077 Hodges Michelle Dawn mfaith@etfcu.org
1173424 Howlett Marc Aaron Mr. ahowlett@etfcu.org
34403 Inwright Kevin kevin.inwright@firstliberty.net
703905 Kapp Dana A dkapp@etfcu.org
703903 Keeton Gary P Jr gkeeton@etfcu.org
184281 Lawson George Murray george.lawson@firstliberty.net
66661 Leslie Jonathan Andrew jon.leslie@firstliberty.net
857256 Love Andrew andy.love@firstliberty.net
63249 Luttrell David Alan david.luttrell@firstliberty.net
904556 Maier Annette Marie amaier@etfcu.org
703900 Marsh Angela S amarsh@etfcu.org
1290191 Martin Donna C dmartin@etfcu.org
1075230 Mautz Shari smautz@etfcu.org
1685210 McDonald Jeffrey jeff.mcdonald@firstliberty.net
779352 Mayer Mackensey mmayer@etfcu.org
1237272 McElfresh Andrew T amcelfresh@etfcu.org
703897 McIntyre Karyn E kmcintyre@etfcu.org
856010 Meier Kimberly J kmeier@etfcu.org
487883 Miles Andrew amiles@etfcu.org
1009890 Mistelske Dustin B mistelske.dustin1024@gmail.com
502333 Montgomery Heather R Heather.Montgomery@firstliberty.net
1161717 Moore Connor Russell cmoorelending@gmail.com
703906 Norris Donna J dnorris@etfcu.org
1219015 Odom Damien dodom@etfcu.org
1190376 Onan Lisa Gail Lonan@twc.com
885519 Osborne Bradley b.osborne@etfcu.org
1514914 Osterhage Kayla Elizabeth kosterhage@etfcu.org
1016635 Pennington Kerrie S kpennington@etfcu.org
1140862 Phillips Jessica A jphillips@etfcu.org
451143 Rasche Duane Michael drasche@etfcu.org
478189 Render Jonathan Corey corey.render@firstliberty.net
154863 Rickert John Riley johnrickert@firstliberty.net
1134268 Roberts Carmen Ann carmen.roberts@firstliberty.net
703898 Schellhase Marjorie L mschellhase@etfcu.org
462352 Schmitt Erin Michelle eschmitt@etfcu.org
1103742 Schroader Tammy Lynn tschroader@etfcu.org
439491 Scott Sherri L sscott@etfcu.org
438808 Shafer Kimberly B kshafer@etfcu.org
1387021 Smith Jessica L JESSICA.SMITH@FIRSTLIBERTY.NET
402227 Sook Bruce T bsook@etfcu.org
488926 Stanley Jamie L jamie.stanley@firstliberty.net
64124 Summers Tim W tim.summers@firstliberty.net
1044653 Thacker Robert Carson cthacker@etfcu.org
1606618 Thompson Kyle Maurice kyle.thompson@firstliberty.net
1289001 Topiwala Sonny M sonny.topiwala@firstliberty.net
18427 Trapp Anthony Michael ttrapp@firstliberty.net
958991 Voellinger Jared M jvoellinger@etfcu.org
1277378 Wagner Arin Denise awagner@etfcu.org
387344 Walker Benjamin Newton IV ben.walker@firstliberty.net
1226890 Walker Donald Lee Jr. lee.walker@firstliberty.net
1473495 Weatherwax Kathryn L kweatherwax@etfcu.org
703895 Wesselman Chad W cwesselman@evv-etfcu.org
175102 Western Federico fwestern@yahoo.com
1057651 Williams Kaneilia Martina ktlb1295@hotmail.com
987148 Williamson Judy A jwilliamson@etfcu.org
1441051 Winchester Mark Allen Mr. mwinchester@etfcu.org
35405 Wireman Ann Michelle michelle.wireman@firstliberty.net
144213 Wolff Jeffrey William jeff.wolff@firstliberty.net
1002076 Woodring Melissa M mwoodring@etfcu.org
1026741 Yewell Chelsea Lea chelsea.yewell@firstliberty.net
17700 Young Stephen Lee stephen.young@firstliberty.net
13799 Ziliak Jared j.ziliak@etfcu.org