NMLS Listing

Last updated: July 10, 2018 9:38 pm

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Suffix Email Address
1673480 Baehl Gina L gbaehl@etfcu.org
488906 Ballard Lindsay Ann lindsay.ballard@firstliberty.net
772875 Beehan Nicholas Glennon III nicholas.beehan@firstliberty.net
1603581 Beehan Paige Dowling paige.beehan@firstliberty.net
62921 Berry Steven Patrick steve.berry@firstliberty.net
68721 Blake Robert Lee baycitysouth1@hotmail.com
1090667 Blanton Jordan Tyler jblanton@liberty.financial
1452942 Bretz James J jbretz@etfcu.org
1382297 Brooks Ashley Nicole ashley.brooks@firstliberty.net
1490343 Bruck Emily Samantha emily.bruck@firstliberty.net
1581864 Buchanon MIchael O stephanie.hays@firstliberty.net
57998 Cason Patrick W pat.cason@firstliberty.net
1444040 Caudill Jennifer K jcaudill@etfcu.org
1000718 Chen William will.chen@firstliberty.net
1008014 Clark Zaida zclark@etfcu.org
409170 Creely Brian David brian.creely@firstliberty.net
187959 Cunningham Debra Joyce debra.cunningham@firstliberty.net
488912 Dant Seth E sdant@etfcu.org
1490342 Denton Jennifer Marie jennifer.denton@firstliberty.net
1697901 Dircks Wilchela C wdircks@etfcu.org
1710565 Dobbyn Jan Lynette jdobbin@etfcu.org
62851 Dornbush Linda K linda.dornbush@firstliberty.net
870116 Doutaz Kyle kyle.doutaz@firstliberty.net
42199 Dow Andrew Erik andrew.dow@firstliberty.net
65919 Drane Amy Carol amy.drane@firstliberty.net
218857 Ecker Jesse Root Jr jesse.ecker@firstliberty.net
974139 Fenwick Laura Jane Laura.Fenwick@firstliberty.net
541274 Fields Gary Edward gfields@etfcu.org
1693969 Figgins Mary m.figgins@etfcu.org
756783 Fortson Carla R cfortson@etfcu.org
319417 George Bradley Clay bradley.george@firstliberty.net
1697652 Hagan Kourtni L klhagan@etfcu.org
171388 Haines Jenny Lyn jhaines@liberty.financial
1223237 Harris Deborah Nan deborah.kelly@firstliberty.net
875358 Hausman Teri L teritball@yahoo.com
1604419 Haynes Brandon Michael brandon.haynes@firstliberty.net
1002077 Hodges Michelle Dawn mfaith@etfcu.org
1173424 Howlett Marc Aaron ahowlett@etfcu.org
34403 Inwright Kevin kevin.inwright@firstliberty.net
184281 Lawson George Murray george.lawson@firstliberty.net
66661 Leslie Jonathan Andrew jon.leslie@firstliberty.net
63249 Luttrell David Alan david.luttrell@firstliberty.net
904556 Maier Annette Marie amaier@etfcu.org
703900 Marsh Angela S amarsh@etfcu.org
779352 Mayer Mackensey mmayer@etfcu.org
703897 McIntyre Karyn E kmcintyre@etfcu.org
487883 Miles Andrew amiles@etfcu.org
1009890 Mistelske Dustin B mistelske.dustin1024@gmail.com
502333 Montgomery Heather R Heather.Montgomery@firstliberty.net
1190376 Onan Lisa Gail Lonan@twc.com
885519 Osborne Bradley b.osborne@etfcu.org
1016635 Pennington Kerrie S kpennington@etfcu.org
1140862 Phillips Jessica A jphillips@etfcu.org
478189 Render Jonathan Corey corey.render@firstliberty.net
154863 Rickert John Riley johnrickert@firstliberty.net
1134268 Roberts Carmen Ann carmen.roberts@firstliberty.net
462352 Schmitt Erin Michelle eschmitt@etfcu.org
439491 Scott Sherri L sscott@etfcu.org
1387021 Smith Jessica L JESSICA.SMITH@FIRSTLIBERTY.NET
402227 Sook Bruce T bsook@etfcu.org
488926 Stanley Jamie L jamie.stanley@firstliberty.net
1707666 Stribling Katherine Gee kat.stribling@firstliberty.net
64124 Summers Tim W tim.summers@firstliberty.net
1710565 Tevault Lori Mae ltevault@etfcu.org
1606618 Thompson Kyle Maurice kyle.thompson@firstliberty.net
1289001 Topiwala Sonny M sonny.topiwala@firstliberty.net
18427 Trapp Anthony Michael ttrapp@firstliberty.net
1622148 Tresenriter Allyn Michelle atresenriter@etfcu.org
958991 Voellinger Jared M jvoellinger@etfcu.org
1277378 Wagner Arin Denise awagner@etfcu.org
387344 Walker Benjamin Newton IV ben.walker@firstliberty.net
1057651 Williams Kaneilia Martina ktlb1295@hotmail.com
987148 Williamson Judy A jwilliamson@etfcu.org
35405 Wireman Ann Michelle michelle.wireman@firstliberty.net
144213 Wolff Jeffrey William jeff.wolff@firstliberty.net
1002076 Woodring Melissa M mwoodring@etfcu.org
1026741 Yewell Chelsea Lea chelsea.yewell@firstliberty.net
13799 Ziliak Jared j.ziliak@etfcu.org