NMLS Listing

Last updated: December 6, 2018 10:14 pm

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Suffix Email Address
1254231 Anderson Christopher P canderson93@gmail.com
1673480 Baehl Gina L gbaehl@etfcu.org
488906 Ballard Lindsay Ann lindsay.ballard@firstliberty.net
772875 Beehan Nicholas Glennon III nicholas.beehan@firstliberty.net
1603581 Beehan Paige Dowling paige.beehan@firstliberty.net
62921 Berry Steven Patrick steve.berry@firstliberty.net
1452942 Bretz James J jbretz@etfcu.org
1382297 Brooks Ashley Nicole ashley.brooks@firstliberty.net
1505286 Brothers Mitchell Andrew mbrothers@etfcu.org
1490343 Bruck Emily Samantha emily.bruck@firstliberty.net
1581864 Buchanon Michael O stephanie.hays@firstliberty.net
1639924 Carnahan Maverick Scott mcarnahan@etfcu.org
1793557 Carpenter Mallory Jewell Ann mcarpenter@liberty.financial
57998 Cason Patrick W pat.cason@firstliberty.net
1444040 Caudill Jennifer K jcaudill@etfcu.org
1000718 Chen William will.chen@firstliberty.net
1780468 Circo Scott Alan scirco@liberty.financial
1008014 Clark Zaida zclark@etfcu.org
409170 Creely Brian David brian.creely@firstliberty.net
187959 Cunningham Debra Joyce debra.cunningham@firstliberty.net
1490342 Denton Jennifer Marie jennifer.denton@firstliberty.net
1697901 Dircks Wilchela C wdircks@etfcu.org
111287 Dobbyn Jan Lynette jdobbin@etfcu.org
870116 Doutaz Kyle kyle.doutaz@firstliberty.net
42199 Dow Andrew Erik andrew.dow@firstliberty.net
65919 Drane Amy Carol amy.drane@firstliberty.net
218857 Ecker Jesse Root Jr jesse.ecker@firstliberty.net
974139 Fenwick Laura Jane Laura.Fenwick@firstliberty.net
1693969 Figgins Mary m.figgins@etfcu.org
756783 Fortson Carla R cfortson@etfcu.org
319417 George Bradley Clay bradley.george@firstliberty.net
1223237 Harris Deborah Nan deborah.kelly@firstliberty.net
875358 Hausman Teri L teritball@yahoo.com
1604419 Haynes Brandon Michael brandon.haynes@firstliberty.net
1002077 Hodges Michelle Dawn mfaith@etfcu.org
1173424 Howlett Marc Aaron ahowlett@etfcu.org
34403 Inwright Kevin kevin.inwright@firstliberty.net
1132393 Iverson Jordan jiverson@liberty.financial
700825 Kimbrell Donald Lee Jr lkimbrell@liberty.financial
1142100 Knight Kassandra Ann kknight@liberty.financial
184281 Lawson George Murray george.lawson@firstliberty.net
66661 Leslie Jonathan Andrew jon.leslie@firstliberty.net
63249 Luttrell David Alan david.luttrell@firstliberty.net
904556 Maier Annette Marie amaier@etfcu.org
703900 Marsh Angela S amarsh@etfcu.org
1794164 Marx Payge pmarx@etfcu.org
779352 Mayer Mackensey mmayer@etfcu.org
703897 McIntyre Karyn E kmcintyre@etfcu.org
487883 Miles Andrew amiles@etfcu.org
1009890 Mistelske Dustin B mistelske.dustin1024@gmail.com
502333 Montgomery Heather R Heather.Montgomery@firstliberty.net
1806346 Moscheo Joe jmoscheo@liberty.financial
913061 Ochs Tyler tochs@liberty.financial
1190376 Onan Lisa Gail Lonan@twc.com
885519 Osborne Bradley b.osborne@etfcu.org
1452943 Palmer Portia ppalmer@etfcu.org
439440 Papenmeier Mary Beth mpapenmeier@etfcu.org
1016635 Pennington Kerrie S kpennington@etfcu.org
1140862 Phillips Jessica A jphillips@etfcu.org
154863 Rickert John Riley johnrickert@firstliberty.net
1134268 Roberts Carmen Ann carmen.roberts@firstliberty.net
462352 Schmitt Erin Michelle eschmitt@etfcu.org
439491 Scott Sherri L sscott@etfcu.org
703899 Seib Shecari Lynn sseib@etfcu.org
1778959 Shaver Destinee Deanna dshaver@liberty.financial
1387021 Smith Jessica L JESSICA.SMITH@FIRSTLIBERTY.NET
402227 Sook Bruce T bsook@etfcu.org
488926 Stanley Jamie L jamie.stanley@firstliberty.net
64124 Summers Tim W tim.summers@firstliberty.net
133450 Tachias Gregory Adam gtachias@liberty.financial
1410187 Taucher Adam ataucher@liberty.financial
1710565 Tevault Lori Mae ltevault@etfcu.org
1606618 Thompson Kyle Maurice kyle.thompson@firstliberty.net
1289001 Topiwala Sonny M sonny.topiwala@firstliberty.net
18427 Trapp Anthony Michael ttrapp@firstliberty.net
1622148 Tresenriter Allyn Michelle atresenriter@etfcu.org
925801 Vandiver Angela avandiver@etfcu.org
958991 Voellinger Jared M jvoellinger@etfcu.org
1277378 Wagner Arin Denise awagner@etfcu.org
387344 Walker Benjamin Newton IV ben.walker@firstliberty.net
1697652 Wayman Kourtni L klhagan@etfcu.org
703895 Wesselman Chad W cwesselman@etfcu.org
987148 Williamson Judy A jwilliamson@etfcu.org
35405 Wireman Ann Michelle michelle.wireman@firstliberty.net
144213 Wolff Jeffrey William jeff.wolff@firstliberty.net
1002076 Woodring Melissa M mwoodring@etfcu.org
1026741 Yewell Chelsea Lea chelsea.yewell@firstliberty.net
710078 York Angela ayork@liberty.financial
13799 Ziliak Jared j.ziliak@etfcu.org