NMLS Listing

Last updated: February 15, 2019 3:13 pm

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Suffix Email Address
1254231 Anderson Christopher P canderson@liberty.financial
1673480 Baehl Gina L gbaehl@etfcu.org
488906 Ballard Lindsay Ann lballard@liberty.financial
772875 Beehan Nicholas Glennon III nbeehan@liberty.financial
1603581 Beehan Paige Dowling pbeehan@liberty.financial
62921 Berry Steven Patrick sberry@liberty.financial
1452942 Bretz James J jbretz@etfcu.org
1382297 Brooks Ashley Nicole abrooks@liberty.financial
1505286 Brothers Mitchell Andrew mbrothers@etfcu.org
1490343 Bruck Emily Samantha ebruck@liberty.financial
1581864 Buchanon MIchael O mbuchanon@liberty.financial
1639924 Carnahan Maverick Scott mcarnahan@etfcu.org
1793557 Hays Mallory Jewell Ann mcarpenter@liberty.financial
57998 Cason Patrick W pcason@liberty.financial
1444040 Caudill Jennifer K jcaudill@etfcu.org
1000718 Chen William wchen@liberty.financial
1780468 Circo Scott Alan scirco@liberty.financial
1008014 Clark Zaida zclark@etfcu.org
409170 Creely Brian David bcreely@liberty.financial
187959 Cunningham Debra Joyce dcunningham@liberty.financial
1697901 Dircks Wilchela C wdircks@etfcu.org
111287 Dobbyn Jan Lynette jdobbyn@etfcu.org
870116 Doutaz Kyle kdoutaz@liberty.financial
42199 Dow Andrew Erik adow@liberty.financial
65919 Drane Amy Carol adrane@liberty.financial
218857 Ecker Jesse Root Jr jecker@liberty.financial
974139 Fenwick Laura Jane lfenwick@liberty.financial
1693969 Figgins Mary L mfiggins@etfcu.org
133482 Florita Rick rflorita@liberty.financial
756783 Fortson Carla R cfortson@etfcu.org
319417 George Bradley Clay Mr. bgeorge@liberty.financial
1223237 Harris Deborah Nan dharris@liberty.financial
875358 Hausman Teri L thausman@liberty.financial
1604419 Haynes Brandon Michael bhaynes@liberty.financial
1002077 Hodges Michelle Dawn mfaith@etfcu.org
1173424 Howlett Marc Aaron Mr. ahowlett@etfcu.org
34403 Inwright Kevin Kinwright@liberty.financial
1132393 Iverson Jordan Mark jiverson@liberty.financial
700825 Kimbrell Donald Lee Jr lkimbrell@liberty.financial
1129560 Kiser Stephanie skiser@liberty.financial
184281 Lawson George Murray glawson@liberty.financial
66661 Leslie Jonathan Andrew jleslie@liberty.financial
63249 Luttrell David Alan dluttrell@liberty.financial
904556 Maier Annette Marie amaier@etfcu.org
703900 Marsh Angela S amarsh@etfcu.org
1794164 Marx Payge A pmarx@etfcu.org
779352 Mayer Mackensey mmayer@etfcu.org
703897 McIntyre Karyn E kmcintyre@etfcu.org
487883 Miles Andrew amiles@etfcu.org
1009890 Mistelske Dustin B dmistelske@liberty.financial
502333 Montgomery Heather R hmontgomery@liberty.financial
1806346 Moscheo Joseph Anthony III jmoscheo@liberty.financial
1190376 Onan Lisa Gail lonan@etfcu.org
885519 Osborne Bradley Neil bosborne@etfcu.org
1452943 Palmer Portia D ppalmer@etfcu.org
439440 Papenmeier Mary B mpapenmeier@etfcu.org
1016635 Pennington Kerrie S kpennington@etfcu.org
1140862 Phillips Jessica A jphillips@etfcu.org
1387021 Rickert Jessica Lynn jessica.smith@firstliberty.net
154863 Rickert John Riley jrickert@liberty.financial
1134268 Roberts Carmen Ann croberts@liberty.financial
462352 Schmitt Erin Michelle eschmitt@etfcu.org
439491 Scott Sherri L sscott@etfcu.org
703899 Seib Shecari Lynn sseib@etfcu.org
1778959 Shaver Destinee Deanna dshaver@liberty.financial
402227 Sook Bruce T bsook@liberty.financial
488926 Stanley Jamie L jstanley@liberty.financial
64124 Summers Tim W tsummers@liberty.financial
133450 Tachias Gregory Adam gtachias@liberty.financial
1410187 Taucher Adam Bethel Ataucher@liberty.financial
1710565 Tevault Lori Mae ltevault@etfcu.org
1606618 Thompson Kyle Maurice kthompson@liberty.financial
1289001 Topiwala Sonny M stopiwala@liberty.financial
18427 Trapp Anthony Michael atrapp@liberty.financial
1622148 Tresenriter Allyn Michelle atresenriter@etfcu.org
925801 Vandiver Angela avandiver@etfcu.org
958991 Voellinger Jared M jvoellinger@etfcu.org
1277378 Wagner Arin Denise awagner@etfcu.org
387344 Walker Benjamin Newton IV bwalker@liberty.financial
1697652 Wayman Kourtni L khagan@etfcu.org
703895 Wesselman Chad W cwesselman@evv-etfcu.org
1810180 Whittaker Ashley awhittaker@etfcu.org
987148 Williamson Judy A jwilliamson@etfcu.org
1777682 Winters Laken Elizabeth lwinters@liberty.financial
35405 Wireman Ann Michelle mwireman@liberty.financial
144213 Wolff Jeffrey William jwolff@liberty.financial
1002076 Woodring Melissa M mwoodring@etfcu.org
1026741 Yewell Chelsea Lea cyewell@liberty.financial
710078 York Angela Dawn ayork@liberty.financial
13799 Ziliak Jared R jziliak@etfcu.org